Skip to content
June 13, 2011 / Natalie G.

Listen Here: Adele

I may be the last one to figure this out but Adele’s new-ish album 21 is phenomenal. Every single song is great. Her voice is so refreshing and the songs are great to sing really loud to in your car while sitting in LA traffic – not that I know from personal experience or anything… Although her single “Rolling in the Deep” is a fantastic track I don’t think it is my favorite on the album. I’m quite partial to “Rumor Has It” and “I’ll Be Waiting” I highly suggest checking the album out.

Although it isn’t my favorite track, Rolling in the Deep” is a great song and the video is one of my favorites to date. I absolutely love the glasses full of water and the simplicity of the large folded piece of paper taped up on the wall behind her. I only hope that some day I am as brilliant as whoever production designed this video and can make something equally as beautiful. Happy Monday!

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Audrey / Jun 14 2011 5:54 pm

    Things that will make you love “Rolling in the Deep” the way I do….
    JOHN LEGEND SINGING IT. SOOO GREAT.

    Or perhaps, even better, JOHN AND ADELE SINGING IT TOGETHER.

  2. Natalie G. / Jun 15 2011 4:44 pm

    You’re right sister. These are pretty great. I’m a fan.

Leave a Reply

