Skip to content
March 12, 2013 / Natalie G.

Cardboard Castles

Hello! I have returned to the internet/blogging world just to show you what I’ve been up to lately. Today an amazing album was released by one of the nicest, most creative and talented people I know, George Watsky.

We shot this video last month and I’m incredibly proud of the way it turned out. I had lots of amazing people helping me out and it shows. So take a look, take a listen and support this great artist by purchasing his new album, Cardboard Castles, available on iTunes and in record stores everywhere.

Leave a Reply

